here and now

ive commenced to the fact that blogging is mostly dead.  It’s a sad fact.   i use to enjoy blogging and enjoy the freedom of writing that came with it until I started to censor myself and then the fact there were so many blogs with nothing fun or interesting on them it came to a point where I didn’t enjoy it as much.  I switched from blogger to wordpress ; changed the format of my blog many times over but it’s never been the same.   I still come here and look around; read my links and wonder if blogging will make a comeback.  

I used to want to become a decent writer as well as a photographer.  Not sure what happened to that idea.  Guess I’m not as bored as I once was with all of my outdoor activities.    There just aren’t enough hours in the day and then I get tired and it’s time to go to bed at 9:30 because I’m one of these people that needs eight and a half to nine hours a sleep a night and maybe i am sleeping too much but i’m super cranky if i don’t get my sleep so suck it.  

i learned a new phrase this spring it’s sofaking fun. 

I went to mexico this spring and fell in love with it perhaps move there when i’m old and want to do nothing but drink and surf and hang out. fresh fruits mangos and pineapple and dollar tacos in a s l o w pace of life i wonder if  i’m wasting my life away by not doing anything important or contributing to society but it’s fun and i’m happy and the only person it matters to is me besides everything is already fucked,we’re all going to die eventually so give it your all and make each day count cause this moment is all that matters.

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

