ahhh

It’s no wonder I was hesitant to begin summer… It goes by entirely too fast.   I want to savor every moment, soak up every bit.   I wake up tired almost every morning and have resorted to drinking coffee again.   My body is sore from being pushed and pulled in every direction,  My legs and arms are strong and it feels good.  I’m exuberant;  maybe it’s summer, maybe it’s the energy of the mountains being bathed in moonlight; maybe it’s the fields of wildflowers.  I fall in love with everything around me.  I have moments of bliss every day…    This is heaven on earth.

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in inspire. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

