oy vey

I thought to myself this morning on my less than ten minute drive to work, “what should I write about today?”  I got to work and all I could think about were the butterflies in my stomach and the interview I had at ten.  It was a beautiful twenty minute drive to the interview with the mountains in the background while trying to listen to relaxing music.  Going in, I didn’t  know what  the job entailed, flying blind… However,  the interview went well.  I can see myself in this potential position and more importantly, it has room for growth.  I should know something by Tuesday, at the latest.

Here I go, again.

I’ve been in such an anti social state of mind these last three weeks and I’m afraid it hasn’t gotten any better.  I have weddings back to back weekends with folks staying at our place  this weekend and I honestly want to boycott and pretend none of is happening…

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

