missing

Egads, the problem with moving is that you lose at least one or two things much like the sock that goes missing in the laundry.  You know there were two identical socks when you started the wash and somehow you end up with just one lonely sock when the clothes come out of the dryer.  I’ve lost the cable that allows me to download photos from my camera to my computer.   In an attempt to locate it, I cleaned the house yesterday afternoon top to bottom and to no avail.   I feel like I saw it while we were unpacking and placed it in a “safe” place.    Hid it from myself is more like it.  Now do I go ahead and spend the six bucks to replace it or do I continue the hide and seek game?

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

