ready set go

I am starting to feel it; the busy-ness that becomes summer when you have to pick and choose what to do and where to go.   Tonight I’m meeting my trainer out at the ranch and then hope to go for a run if the heavens don’t open up and pour.  Although, if I had no plans I’d be at Shades to check out the Conservation Alliance’s new Grassroots Group.  Tomorrow at Teton Thai is the first meet up of the also newly formed Treefight Alliance. Friday brings a new exhibit to the Art Lab. Saturday requires my attendance at a baby shower and Sunday could be Run and Ride for the Cure.   I’m going to need a nap somewhere in there.

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in get involved. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

