feeling good

It hasn’t happened in a long time and maybe it’s just what I needed to feel normal more like myself again but then what is normal like myself?   Each day brings a different set of emotions and events.  I have a great deal of attachment in my life….  It felt good to stay up til two on a random thursday night talking and drinking wine with friends.  my weekend just got better with fresh snow, two days spent outside on the mountain and a free show.  she rocked it with her voice.

Sunday evolved into a lazy day with lots of naps and movies although I was up early making pancakes, eggs over easy and bacon with best intentions to get out in the park.  Naps and doing nothing won.  It felt good….

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

