coming to you

Coming out of the winter funk ups and downs feeling stubborn and not wanting to do anything anyone tells me to…

whatever…  I drove back to work today behind a black lifted redneck truck with a confederate flag sticker on it’s window and all kinds of “impeach obama” stickers.  it was a local wyoming tag, which struck me as odd.   i haven’t seen a confederate sticker since i left the dirty south.  i wish i had been able to take a photo of it.   I need to start taking more photos. at least one a day and work on my aspiration list.  maybe that will motivate me into getting myself in shape and to quit pouting like a spoiled child.  read an article last night about the families here and those in need due to economic circumstances and how unemployment which was unheard of here two years ago is really high.   my job isn’t the greatest but at least i have one and maybe i am in debt up to my eyeballs but at least i have a plan to get out of debt at some point.  there is a light at the end of my tunnel and i need to acknowledge it and be grateful….  i have a great life and live in one of the most amazing places on earth..

i have so flipping much to be thankful for….

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Are b l o g s dead?. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

