slight chill

I’ve been thinking all day about what to write and I came up with nada for you.   What is interesting in my life right now? Not much really.  My energy has been at an all time low.  I haven’t even wanted to drink the nice bottles of wine in my wine rack, I need to change the music in my pod, I should be working on Christmas cards and I should be baking gifts.  All I want to do is sleep.    My exercise regiment has gone downhill which is probably the cause of my tiredness or maybe it’s sitting at a flipping desk all day… bleh.    And to make matters worse it’s going to be the coldest windy weekend ever which is so not fun for playing on the mountain in the snow with a new tram and all and music fun at the moose and maybe I will just drown everything in makers and call it good.

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

