good great and wonderful….

The good news; I found my hat.  I know, you were just as concerned as I was right?   

I went to a Dharma talk on Friday.  The right time at the right place.  I came away with such a smile on my face and gladness in my heart….    He shared the Heart Sutra for us in Tibetan.  It was an honor to hear it sung.    Inspirational conversations were held afterwards until the wee hours of the morn.       As I went to bed however I wasn’t thinking about what was said; rather I was worrying if I would remember how to get off the lift at the ski hill and would my legs remember how to  snowboard?   Much to my relief; I’m only a little rusty.

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

