disclaim

Should I add a disclaimer on my blog ?

I received a long email from my mother today.   I expect my recent post about depression triggered it.     At first I was all like seriously what the fuck first thing this morning and then I let go of the frustration.    Each member of my family that this affects has to determine how she or he will deal with this in a matter that makes it okay for them – come to terms with it and let it go.   I’m not never was trying to blame my mother for the cause and effect.    I know I have to put myself in a good place.    My father, my brothers and my sister have to do the same for themselves.

So to my mother, I wish for you “the light of Eärendil, our most beloved star. May it be a light for you in dark places, when all other lights go out.”

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to disclaim

  1. Brian says:

    Nice. I forgot you were the Lord of the Rings fan.

  2. A Refreshing Quote!!!

Leave a Reply

