festival = tired

  Yesterday I had the pleasure of listening to the likes of Son Volt, Ben Harper and the Black Crowes outside in the fresh mountain air.   The previous day I sort of remember (due to the fact my arm was largely twisted into taking multiple swigs from a bottle of Jack)  Wilco, Medeski, Martin and Wood and witnessed the autrocity that is Brian Wilson.  Not much else was accomplished over the weekend.   People watching at the festival was premium.

PS I lost my camera…..

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to festival = tired

  1. Brian says:

    My head is spinning here. You saw Son Volt, Wilco, and Brian Wilson? Wilco is, of course, my favorite band. And Chicago’s greatest band ever. And Wilson is….Brian Wilson, but he’s not the same. More stories! More stories!

Leave a Reply

