of, off and for

5 weeks it will be this Friday since I fell and felt the need to re-ground.   What a five weeks of ups and downs.  Everything happens for a reason and I’m feeling it.   Dealing with my mother has forced me to deal with myself.  Painful and good.   Keeping focus.   I flew a kite this past weekend.  It was a spiderman kite.  My husband helped me get it in the air.  My aspiration list is definitely being worked on and it feels good.   I spoke with a friend last night who has received a reprieve from death and has been given her life back.  A new meaning on live life to the fullest and she also now has an aspiration list.  It’s difficult when weighed down by life to look to the sky and to not take it for granted.   This is a life long pursuit I feel and I intend to do by very best to make my life happy and to try to make others around me happy and to live and enjoy it.  So much pain and fear and anger surround us.  I want to offset it!

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

