uno mas

I have to admit (almost defeat) with this blog….. the past two years have not brought out the writer in me.    However, I am going to give it another go.   Blogging was for me then a secret / something just for me.  To write, be silly and relish in the “unknown” factor.   It’s amazing to see how blogging has become part of the mainstream.  I remember being part of “blogger” and getting excited about having one of the first “gmail invites”…. ahhh ..growth and change!  Part of the ever evolving process.  So here I am once again with my blog.  I might just for fun pretend its still a secret and I’m writing only for me. 

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in inspire. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to uno mas

  1. Brian says:

    Ahh, the early days of blogging. Such fond memories. The days of Sylkk and and Tony and Bicyclemark and me blogging a lot more than I do these days. And the gmail invite–such a thrill.

    I’ll do my best to get better at blogging if you do too.

    Bringing it back like it’s 2004!

  2. della says:

    Brian,

    Thanks for giving me a laugh ~ 2004 indeed. Do it or do it right! xoxo

  3. Genesis says:

    Genesis says : I absolutely agree with this !

Leave a Reply

