my feet hurt

well, they did yesterday after a 14 hour long day. An epson salt soak and some tiger balm has made them feel almost normal again. So last week was a whirlwind. Training for the new job took most of my time and the rest was devoted to wine and sleep.  Thankfully I’ve had today off to  sleep in, run errands and spend time at home.  I’m unsure as to if this new job is something I’m going to enjoy or will it become a pain in the ass?  I’m learning about wine which is nice however being back in the service industry is a mixed bag.

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in wine. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

