thinking out loud again

Being patient and trying to be understanding……
while not pulling the hair I’ve grown out.

It’s been a rough couple of weeks adjusting to the “real world”
I haven’t had my own space not to mention a “bed” in which to sleep.
I now have both and it’s funny how you take those things for granted.

I don’t have a job. We’re trying to decide what to do next. If I had it my way; I’d be going back to Korea this summer to teach English as difficult and challenging that would be. Instead I believe we are making plans to move to Idaho in the next few months and we won’t be growing potatoes. It will be a challenge in itself.

I look forward to the day when we make our way back to Asia…………………

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

