torn

there’s a fine line
I’m debating to continue this blog or start afresh…….
new beginnings are always good

We’ve been incredibly busy these past weeks not leaving time for self preparation. I’m really going to push on concentrating on my physical being as well as my mind and soul. I haven’t made near enough time. It’s been nothing short of amazing so far the getting ready – I feel extremely fortunate and blessed to have the friends we do. They are a branch of family; the outpouring of love and support has been wonderful. As well as the new friends that have come into our lives sharing experiences, advice and pointing us in the directions we need to go. I’m going back though.. back to holistic roots for a minute, I need to detoxify and cleanse, meditate and get rid of some baggage that’s waying me down.

out of the ordinary…. we have our first couchsurfing experience this weekend starting tonight actually, a couple w/ two friends are staying with us – all from Korea living in Georgia so it should be fun to ask a million questions and they offered to cook dinner. Super fun. A friend said just recently to be aware of the people coming into our lives and how it ties into what we’re doing. I didn’t tell him – it’s already started and he was one of them – i love it –

So here I go again 2nd time on the no fumar however this time I’m going to make is stick.

i’ll more random thoughts for you later, love, hugs and kisses to you all ~

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

