gibberish

some days when you want to write nothing comes so you just try to say something anything for the sake of it and then there are days like today where I feel I could burst at the seams….
with the emotions and thoughts I’m holding in..
I miss my kitten today, little black purring ball of fur…. who went to a really good home but damn I think he might have been the best kitten I’ve ever had.
I need a vacation or just some alone time by myself or some girl time…… or maybe just to crawl into bed and cry and sleep when this day is done.

It’s already been a super trying week and I’ve become undone. I’m at such a loss and it’s going to take a minute to get it back.

so my options are tonight to say balls to the wall, go out, drink green beer with girlies and not feel so well tomorrow, go to a happy hour affair, be in bed at a decent time and work out tomorrow morning and yes I know its a Saturday but I’ve only been three times this week and beach season is closing in fast so…. what I don’t want to do… dinner and movie on the couch – I’d rather go home and kill myself…. Go out to Artsey Fartsey night with the ‘in crowd” – ugh, someone please kill me now…..

I’m starting to feel better already – I foresee drinking green beer in the future
Happy Saint Patrick’s Day

Walls for the wind
And a roof for the rain
And drinks beside the fire.
Laughter to cheer you
And those you love near you.
And all that your heart may desire.

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

