113830951990951546

my boss is an asshole
oh yes he’s an asshole
he’s a bloody asshole
he’s a motherfucking stupid asshole

I want a voodoo doll to stick pins in
to see him squirm and admit
what an asshole he is

yes you might ask what provoked this outburst
well, I had to tell him of impending plans
seems he heard it second hand even though not that many people know
so it goes in this small town
I apologized profusely that he had indeed heard it second hand as that was not my intention
him opening the conversation with “I don’t know what you intend to do professionally” immediately putting me on the spot and in not such a professional manner. WTF
I then asked him in his opinion when I should let the firm know and he said he’d think about it and get back to me.. well…. the firm knows.. the whole firm knows and while I don’t mind it’s the motherfucking principle of the matter.
thus, he’s an asshole!

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

