113744216016835792

i can’t remember the last time I was sick and am extremely grateful to be feeling better. I swear all i wanted to do was sleep. And the dreams that come in a drug/sickly induced state are just plain weird as least those that can be somewhat hazily remembered. At any rate, much better as promised today thankfully!

In my down time I took stock of all the crap we have accumulated over the not so long years and its amazing how much “stuff” we have. What a feeling to know everything has to go with the exception of a few antiques our families are taking, my books and maybe a few pairs of shoes cause yeah… I just can’t give up all of my shoes and I know that sounds awful but I really have some fun shoes.

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

