coming out

After much speculation as to whether or not I’m getting well, I made myself go to the doctor and it seems i have bronchitis so its a damn good thing I went. He also told me I might want to take tomorrow off and stay in bed….. I’m not one to argue with that. I’m still feeling like poo.

so not much for me to say except hi and I’m going to bed soon and I’ll be back next week better than ever.

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

