rude people suck monkey balls

yes they do

Met my parents for lunch to drop an unsuspecting bombshell to which my mutter replied she needed a glass of wine immediately but all in all went over rather smoothly. So I parked next door to the restaurant we had planned on meeting at however the building was for sale so we conveniately went to deli next door. I had already parked, it was a short distance walk and it’s a nice day out. Upon returning to my car, after lunch, a man walked up to me and asked why had I parked in a trespassing zone; had I not seen the sign? “This was private property, not deli parking”
jackass motherfucker
don’t you have anything better to do than to harrass people and furthermore I hope whatever business you plan to establish fails miserably. I will make it a point to tell anyone and everyone what a fucking dick you are.

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

