holiday cheer

I’ve given in but not completely. Half of my cards are addressed and ready to go. Presents have started to accumalte now only wanting wrapping. Christmas parties are scheduled for the next couple of nights and my house has not one single decoration outside. I thought about if anyone were to ask why our house isn’t decorated I could tell them I was Jewish. I thought it was funny even if it is only on my Mom’s side and just a little.

Yes things are looking up.

Still trying to get in any kind of holiday spirit as the man I was with in the elevator said he wasn’t procrastinating just poor. A sentiment no doubt that is echoed.

Brian helped considerably with his Christmas Post.

I hate Happy Holidays too so Merry Effing Christmas! hugs and kisses, D

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

