110556171841873252

I am driving myself up a wall

really

I can’t go five minutes without thinking about sex

is this normal I ask

it might be cause I haven’t had any in a while

thing is I can have it any time I want

so you say

wish it was that easy

ph

it’s not

and it’s killing me

softly

So daydreaming ensues

And I can’t stop thinking about

Laying on the bed

he gently traced the outline of her body with lightly pressed fingers

massaging her breasts

kissing the nape of her neck

her belly

the insides of her thighs

closer to the warmth inside her

and for a moment, a brief moment

she let herself be

in the moment

for all it was worth

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

