it’s that day

“I’m boycotting my bithday this year” I told her

She said, “Are you kidding” “Birthdays are so special and important”

Hmmm, I don’t know about all that …..

She said you had better put your dancing shoes on and wear your birthday suit because I’m coming over at 7 to kidnap you ass

haha, very funny .. I always wear my birthday suit

I woke up this morning …. and she was the first to have already called with birthday wishes… Even though I am not in the mood for my birthday and a little grumpy and not feeling great .. it’s really nice to have friends that love you and call or IM and sing to you.

I don’t like birthdays…. sort of how I don’t like my picture taken.
I almost called and told her I was under the weather and wanted to sleep tonight.
I didn’t.
She would’ve kicked my ass

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

