Happy new year

I promised myself I would write something over the weekend however it didn’t come to fruition.

At any rate, Happy new year.

This year is going to good

I can feel it

And for once I am making resolutions ~

I’m going to start fasting at least once a month (the benefits are amazing)

I’m going back to my yoga practice and pursue it with a passion

I’m going to have more passions in life

I’m going to look for the good in all things, live more and laugh, always laugh more

These are reasonable right??

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

