110425350979943570

Cried myself to sleep last night

I am drained

I’m not complaining

I’m glad I went and happy everything went as well as it did

It just took a lot out of me

I needed him to call, all i needed was to hear his voice

and he didn’t

not til late

it was too late

and I was already crying

He came in late last night

after being out

being all sweet

making me moan

how could I resist

it was nice

and for the moment I forgot about crying

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

