all the best ideas

Come to me when I’m sleeping or relaxing. I try to remember them however when I regain consciousness the ideas have fled ~

More strange dreams last night and I’ll just leave it at that ~ Must be a full moon approaching.

Decided that I’d listen to old CD’s hadn’t heard in a while ~ Suprising how happy it’s made me today ~ one of my favorite bands ever for sure and even more surprising to discover they’re coming out with a new albumn. It’s really lovely to listen to good music that makes you dance and sing in the car while driving ~ I’m sure it makes ppl laugh if they see me however it makes me smile and even more so when I see others doing the same thing!!

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

