honest bloggers-only quiz

via Mr Tony Pierce who I adore reading each and every day and he never fails to disappoint ~

1. which political party do you typically agree with? none really when it all boils down to it

2. which political party do you typically vote for? neither. I’ve lost my faith in politicians.

3. list the last five presidents that you voted for? It’s sad to say however I can’t remember the last time I voted.

4. which party do you think is smarter about the economy? I’ll have to go with the democratic party

5. which party do you think is smarter about domestic affairs? Same answer as above.

6. do you think we should keep our troops in Iraq or pull them out? we should have pulled them out over a year ago wait we shouldn’t have even gone!!!!

7. who, or what country, do you think is most responsible for 9/11? Well someone somewhere was bound to get their panties in a wad and attempt to take it out on us … I suppose Osama was the root of all evil in this case.

8. do you think we will find weapons of mass destruction in iraq? yea, NO.

9. yes or no, should the u.s. legalize marijuana? Absofuckinglutely.

10. do you think the republicans stole the last presidental election? By demanding a recount ?? Prob so, but all politicans are cheaters.

11. do you think bill clinton should have been impeached because of what he did with monica lewinski? Who knows .. We all make mistakes.

12. do you think hillary clinton would make a good president? She scares me.

13. name a current democrat who would make a great president: I honestly don’t know.

14. name a current republican who would make a great president: again the same reply as above. I need to educate myself on who is out there instead of making a general assumption that all politicians are evil and crooked and going straight to hell.

15. do you think that women should have the right to have an abortion? Yes. Who’s to judge and say it isn’t right/wrong?? Ultimately the woman is the one who has to live with that decision.

16. what religion are you? I suppose Christian however it’s a very weak faith and I struggle constantly with it.

17. have you read the Bible all the way through? Several times.

18. what’s your favorite book? The Awakening, Kate Chopin.

19. who is your favorite band? Built to Spill, maybe … It changes on a constant basis

20. who do you think you’ll vote for president in the next election? Don’t know yet.. Like I said I need to edumacate myself

21. what website did you see this on first? tonypierce.com + busblog

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

