108309748465915322

Had a rather productive morning …. it’s been hot lately making me think this summer is going to be even hotter if that’s possible. I like the heat. Been working my ass off with the new job not having enough time to do the things I enjoy and need practice at ( like writing) … the weeks seem to fly by and I’m sure the recent drinking hasn’t cleared my head at all though it’s made some things a bit more bearable and others worse …… yesterday was the first day in a long time I felt better, more like myself ……. It’s been a bit of a transitional phase lately which isn’t always the most pleasant but somehow always works out in the end …. Started reading last night something I picked up a while ago and wasn’t in the mood for a re-read….. I read it for the first time when I was 16 and immediately fell in love …

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

