108078960542772694

Tonight I think the saddest thoughts…… My boy didn’t go to the wedding with me … something happened and well he didn’t make it. Then he could have come to the reception but that didn’t happen either so I spent the entire night with other people. Don’t get me wrong, I had fun. I wasn’t going to let myself get upset after all my girl only gets married once. It just makes me sad and hurts my feelings….. Things have been different lately that’s all …. can’t be good all the time otherwise you’ll never appreciate it right ?? bollocks is what I say to that. I love it when relationships are good and you make each other laugh all the time.. it should be that way always….
Cest la vie

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

