107653337073976764

rain rain and more rain
raining down on my head as I walk to the post office where i stand and watch other people walking in the rain without umbrellas
watching the rain that makes me yawn and wish for my couch with a cup of tea and a good book knowing all the while it would put me quickly to sleep .. watching the rain as I wait for the old man to finish checking his mail box…
Raining on my head as I walk back to my car.. walking in the rain without an umbrella feeling the drops splashing and rolling off my head
Watching the rain, rain and more rain from my office window trying to lull me to sleep

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

