107531387741187651

Have I mentioned lately that I absolutely love my boy? He makes me so incredibly happy just by being himself…. I miss him dreadfully at the moment and look forward to Friday night when he comes in…. I love waking up next to him every morning….

It’s funny the final time we moved in together before we marrried, I remember having to adjust to having someone in my bed every night… I was quite comfortable by myself…. Now I hate having to sleep without him….

Can two people stay in love for the entire time they are married? Of course one goes through ups and downs, growing pains, and marriage is constant work also a choice that two people make together… hmmm …. I want to be old and wrinkled together and still be madly in love!!

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

