107463534600106026

what a day…. I’ve been reading.. doing some work however, not nearly enough.. Took my poor car in this morning to asses the damage.. Only my muffler was injured.. what a sigh of relief.. So while in the shop had my oil changed and brakes checked.. I really need a new car however …. along with a new job that pays just a bit more.. not a lot.. that’s all I’m asking for so I can purchase said car…. I suppose it’d be helpful deciding as well what kind of car to buy… At first, The honda Element was a novelty and I thought that’s what I wanted, then a MINI… They are so damn cute however if anything happened you’d be crushed so it’s a death trap.. Now I’m in the Jeep family .. You see I have two labs that love to go for rides and I need something that can accommodate them and it’d be really nice to be able to put my board in as well.. I like the Jeep Liberty sort of … It’s so hard deciding and then the VW Touareg is pretty cool but do I want to spend that much …. ugh what a dilemma. I’m going to test drive the hell out of some cars..

About Della

photography a work in progress; always growing, continually learning
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

