107334094601530279

I’m 30 and don’t feel any different really… My head’s been hurting all day from drinking too much wine and champange last night. hehe!! I had champange on my 30th birthday…. I really had a lovely weekend. One of my brothers has a birthday the day before mine. He turned 21… Watch out for him .. I heard he stayed out til 5 in the morn…. At any rate, Mum made a fantastic dinner with a scrumptious carrot cake. All of my brothers and sister were present. My Dad and I had a interesting conversation around theology. Much fun. Much fun… My actual birth day was very quiet. The boy made breakfast for me and took me shopping!! 🙂 One of my sweet girlfriends had a dinner party for me.. made a cake and everything with 30 candles too. It was absolutely perfect!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment